You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My California : My Road Trip Through Merced

in #socalsteemit5 years ago

Ohh yeah .. it was a great experience .. I actually found it quite interesting to see that face of america too .. that kind of completed the overall experience .. in the end I actually stoped in merced to get that typical feeling .. and next to nice dinners, nights in motels and bars this also belongs to it in a way ^^

Sort:  

How long were you on the US? I hope you saw the prettier face of the country as well?

I surely did ;) .. Yosemite was my absolute favorite, but I really liked JPL and all the hiking trails around Los Angeles .. there is soo much beautiful nature all around California ^^ I really would like to go back there once ;)

I would like to see Yosemite someday myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67