SoCal meetup! Thanksgaming 11/16!

in #socal6 years ago (edited)

Message me for address. (In L.A., East Hollywood, CA)
https://youtu.be/RXAxAp2Dn-w

All are welcome to Thanksgaming, the day when we game thanks for each other.

Noon to 10pm
Bring a dish, friend, and/or game.

@improv and @stinawog will provide turkey and mashed potatoes and games and gluhwein.

@loch will be around for most of the day until his 6:30pm bedtime. Other babies/kids are welcome.

Strategy games and party games will be played. If at any point you want to play, but are worried because you don't know the game, please ask. We LOVE teaching new games. (And @improv thinks he's rather good at it, if he does say so himself.)

Sort:  

What a great idea!!

Sounds like fun! I'm hoping I can make it. I should be able to. I'll let you know for sure sometime this week.

Awesome! Dm me on discord for the address

Posted using Partiko Android

that is a Friday, right? Do you have a full house that day or is a bed free?

I think you could stay the night!

Posted using Partiko Android

cool. what time are the games beginning?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41