DANDY LITTLE SOAP COMPANY RETURNING FEB 2021

in #soap3 years ago

Welcome to Dandy Little Soap Company.

It has been nearly 1 year since we closed our operation down in Reno Nevada, and here we are re opening in Springfield Missouri in 2021.

Our company has always been a small operation the only people involved in the business was my wife Annie Tomsik and myself.

Annie and I operated Dandy Little Soap Company since April 1st 2016 in Verdi Nevada till we moved in January 2020 to Springfield.Missouri.

It was started from my past of working with my grandparents of making soap and candles. I often talk to Annie about wanting to make soap and candles again but it was not something I had done in years.

It was a fellow neighbor who one day we had been talking about making soap and she told us if we made some she would purchase it. That is really how the whole thing started with DANDY LITTLE SOAP COMPANY.

After that we started selling in and around the Reno, and Sparks Nevada area at all kinds of events.

We opened a web page and sold online as well, an even eventually had our soaps a few local shops in Reno and Sparks Nevada.

It always has been a small operation however, we do not have a large facility to make the soap.

As many of you are aware already 2020 was not the best year and with our move and Covid 19 Virus Annie kept making Soap just for our family.

However we have settled in and are wanting to rebuild our company.

The reason I have not bought any soap or shampoo for seven years is because we make our own.

On February 1st 2021 I will be selling our soap once again on facebook.

CLICK HERE FOR THE SHOP ON MY PAGE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97