Organic Shampoo, adding Argan oil for a little extra conditioning.

in #soap7 years ago

I have been creating soap and related products for almost 5 years now. I do thoroughly enjoy it!! However shampoo, has been the bane of my existence. I can't create anything that isn't horribly stripping to the hair, and just kept trying. I finally bought some Organic Shampoo base to try, and fell in love with it. It is highly cleansing, but the pH is much nicer for your hair, and it is 75% organic ingredients. 20171206_145801.jpg

So far I have made it in Yuzu, Relaxing, Vanilla, Black Raspberry Vanilla, and Lavender. This week I will be making a spanktacular conditioner, that will make up for a lot of the deficits in the shampoo. It is good to be able to make these things, even if you can't always pick the soap route.

Sort:  

I do, I will be listing it on my website, www.hollysharmony.com shortly!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44