INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #so7 years ago

Hai teman steemit semua, pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-teman steemit terlebih dahulu, karena sebelumnya saya belum sempat memperkenalkan diri kepada teman teman, Mungkin ada beberapa teman-teman yang sudah mengenal saya maka izin saya memperkenalkan diri kembali karena ada teman-teman yang belum kenal dengan saya. Seperti kata pepatah lama "tak kenal maka tak sayang". Begitu juga dalam aktifitas di Steemit, tak kenal maka tak dibaca, tak baca maka tak di vote.

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya, saya berasal dari aceh, nama saya Muhammad Maulidin panggalin saya maulid, tempat tinggal saya sekarang desa ara kecamatan syamtalira aron kabupaten aceh utara, tanggal lahir saya 29 juni 1998 di desa ara. Kegiatan sehari hari saya membantu orang tua, dan kadang kadang saya kerja sampingan, saya belum punya pekerjaan tetap. saya tidak kuliah karna keluarga saya kurang mampu. Hobi saya main bola, main game dan masih banyak lainnya. Saya dulu masih sekolah ada banyak ikut beberapa pertandingan sepak bola, dan pertandingan game point blank, dan sampek sekarang saya masih sering main game seperti mobile legend dan masih banyak lainnya. Saya dalam keluarga anak ke dua. Saya ingin bergabung di steemiat ini ingin mencari wawasan yang lebih dan ingin mengetahui steemit ini lebih dalam lagi mohon bimbingan kepada semua teman teman steemit. Mungkin cukup sekian perkenalan saya, mohon kerja samanya.
Terimakasih...:)

SALAM KOMUMITAS STEEMIT ACEH/INDONESIA
image

Hi friends steemit all, on this occasion I want to introduce myself to my friends steemit first, because previously I have not had time to introduce myself to friends, Maybe there are some friends who already know me then my permission to introduce myself back because there friends who do not know me. As the old saying goes "do not know then no love". So also in the activities in Steemit, do not know then not read, do not read then not in the vote.

I want to introduce myself, I come from aceh, my name is Muhammad Maulidin my maulid, my residence is now village ara sub district syamtalira aron north aceh district, date of birth i 29 juni 1998 in ara village. My day-to-day activities help my parents, and sometimes I work side by side, I do not have a regular job yet. I did not go to college because my family was less able. My hobby is playing ball, playing games and many more. I was still in school there are a lot of football games, games and game point blank, and now I still often play games like mobile legend and many more. I am in a second child's family. I want to join in this steemiat want to seek more insight and want to know this steemit deeper please guidance to all friends steemit. Maybe quite so many of my introductions, please cooperate.
Thank you...:)


SALAM COMMUNITY STEEMIT ACEH / INDONESIA

Sort:  

Very good post))YSt1Mis.gif

Kental 👌

Congratulations @maulid21, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @maulid21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maulid21! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35