You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SnOwregon 2019 ~ Post XIII ~ THE AFTERMATH: Part III ~ More Smaller Scale Difficulties ~ Original Photography And Short Discussion About The Troubles With This Snow Business ~

Well the thing is in Michigan, even in summer, one is never far from another snow it seems. Summer is so short and fall quickly falls right into winter.

That pile is a mystery. Probably paid some mulch company a pretty penny to come and get it.

I have to admit we are much alike in a not wanting to waste a shot kind of way. If I snap it, by golly I am going to use it, sometime, somewhere. Even then I have folders where I catagorize them in case of a future need lol. It pays off sometimes but mainly is probably a waste of time and hard disc space lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35