Sort:  

Don't you just hate when that happens? I was very surprised when I rode by, and there it WASN'T. Where DID it go? I have to do some more looking into this. I smell a new post coming out soon about the big pile of missing sticks...

Is all a conspiracy against sticks! I bet the government have an area 52 where they hide all the sticks and make experiments with them! Find the truth DD!

Oh dear, the dreaded Area 52 of the branchletts. I want to...but what if they turn me into some sort of odd, twiggy 'thing', or run me through the full-sized playdough machine for a serious dingle spang-ing. Yikes, this Sci Fi research is scary. But someone has to do it.

Maybe is time for Wilson2 to be an undercover agent.... just don't send cousinthat there... that will be too dangerous!

Ooh, I like that. I can dress him up for undercover work. Maybe as a pumpkin, or large squash. Maybe a puffball mushroom. And good idea, we'll leave CousinThat out of the mix. Not exactly the smartest tree in the orchard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66