Wrecking The Snowmobile Might Come Full Circle!

in #snowmobile6 years ago

Snowmobile-footage-agreement.png
After I wrecked my sister's snowmobile the parts were $100 to fix the left ski. When I posted the video on Instagram I got a message from a media company and then got follow up e-mails about purchasing the footage from me for a $100. I sort of didn't get on it right away and then I got a follow up e-mail about how they want it and are willing to do $150 so I just went ahead and did that.

It will be a pretty good deal considering it would pay for the parts that I had to purchase to fix it. Here is the video if you haven't seen it.

Sort:  

I'd say stick to basketball, but you're really good at crashing... maybe sell the video, fix the snow mobile, crash it again, repeat! (You'll survive the bear market no problem with a plan like that, just keep surviving the crashes.)

It's a solid plan. Just wear lots of padding and wreck into snow drifts. LOL

Might need your help soon if you are able. I'll try tomorrow if possible.

Ok, I'm going to be out and about tomorrow but just try whenever.

I guess getting paid wrecking things is good as long as nobody get hurt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47