Snow is falling

in #snowinthecity7 years ago

Hello from beautiful snowy Vienna to all of you.
...finaly the snow is comming to the city too...The fine, white, soft and cool cover is everywhere...and I think this is beautiful...And it is much more beautiful because I work at company which sell fireplaces like that behind me...to I enjoy my workday and feel romantic like in a fairytale 🔥😊😍
...and eccept of the beloved one...what can you give more pover and good feeling like a healthy colourful food to your Lunch 🤗
so I am enjoying the beauty what I see and feel allaround me...and I share it with you...Enjoyit too 😎
Hugs and Kisses 💋 Petra
20180220_143827.jpg20180220_141809.jpg20180220_101413.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty snowy in the Balkans too! But Vienna is just amazing during winter :D

hihi...cool...and looong ago...he was young snd sexy...

ohh...where on the Balkan?...
Vienna is very romantic like now...I hope it will stay for a few of days...🤗❄

I'm drooling already ...loL!
Nice photography...
I've always wondered what it feels like to experience the snow!
Am still longing for it.
Well it's good to know you are enjoying yourself...
Thanks for sharing this with us!

hey @shuta...You have to come to Vienna...or better to the Mountains....in Austria we have such a wonderful places...during the winter snowy and during the summer perfect to swimm...❄🤗

ok @petramoi
I'll add this to my long list of "things i want to do"
... When i get to Austria... i'll be on the look out for you ..haha xoxo

Lucky you! We are getting rain right now and all of our snow is going away. They are calling for temps of 60 this week in the middle of Winter. Crazy! -@bozz

woooow @bozz...where are you? this is very bad what happend?

Northern US. I am guessing it is really just the mid Winter thaw. We will get some more snow before the end of March for sure.

oooh yeah...I am sure that in Vienna will will start End of March with the firs Bikini pictures 🤣🤣🤣...last few years it was like this 👙🤓

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and it is snowing here near Seattle, too.

hihi...great...snow is something beautiful...let it snow and have fun 😊

When I was in Vietnam teach English for 5 years, some of the Vietnamese people in Saigon said they have never seen snow before. Near Hanoi, there is Sapa which probably gets some snow and some Vietnamese go there for snow but most have not. And snow is truly magical and kind of normal for those who get it more often. Some take it for granted. It truly is special and I was without snow for 5 years and missed it. So, I ate some oatmeal today.... I mean snow... hehe...

hihi...funny @joeyarnoldvn...I was just ones in my life during the christmastime in Brasil...how much I love this country abd those people there...I had the feeling the year was not comming to the end 😊...I love snow too ❄🤗

Snow has come! Good for business as a worker in a fire-place-selling company. These make a happy and pretty @petramoi with good food to keep her skin radiant.
Nice look 😍 Great pictures!

@kenneth1...yeah...this is a good good place right now 🤗...thanks for your compliments...😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35