Fight on ice part 2

in #snowboarding7 years ago (edited)

C6215B9F-7E2F-4E49-8FEC-EF03EE77A27A.jpeg

I went to the French alps to try my hand at snowboarding. It’s been two weeks and I’m still feeling it now! My butt was killing me and my legs were cramping everyday. It’s crazy when you think how much I train and how fit I am that snowboarding was getting the better of me. I found a spa by the last day, falling down a mountain took its toll! I will keep practicing back in London at the snow centre, see if I can improve and not fall on my ass so much .

Sort:  

ahhhh I remember when I tried the first time ahahah I kept falling on my butt and knees I got really frustrated lol. It makes you sore because the muscles u use there are totally different. It's cool though once you get goood at it. I never got there ...

I’m guna keep trying, just because the scenery is so amazing I have to have an excuse to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63