Sort:  

Somehow, I have lost my intense desire to snowboard a few years before moving to Bali. Do you live in Indonesia?

Back in Canada for almost a year now but lived in Bali for 5 years.

For 5 years old, do you vacation or work to Indonesia? Because of your long time in Bali and I also have visited the island of Bali.

I was DJing and writing there.

i know very lil about snowboarding
but happy to read this
great post sir
@rok-sivante

good post friends

I'm big into snowboarding, and love living and growing up in Colorado!!! Cheers to a fellow snowboarder steemit user

Damn, I need new gear so bad, I've fallen out of it too, had season passes a few years ago, only made it out once last year, this year is looking bleak without new boots and bindings. Beautiful shot by the way.

perhaps could pick some up at a good discount on Boxing Day...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74