Awesome Snowboarding Sessions

in #snowboarding8 years ago

In Romania we have the Carpathian Mountains, the Black Sea and the great Danube Delta so we have a bit of everything during the wintertime or summertime.

I'm a GoPro enthusiast and i like to create video montages with the things i capture with this beautiful little action camera.

Below a few of my snowboarding sessions :

Powder Session in Predeal with my best friend Adrian

Great session in Sinaia with my girlfriend

Got Snow ?

This edit it's a collage with some sessions at the locations below

Havas Bucsin, Brasov, Sinaia, Capra - Transfagarasan, Transalpina

Snowfest 2014

France - Les Deux Alpes

You can check my other videos on my youtube channel - https://www.youtube.com/c/alexvolintiru

Hope you enjoy them.

Sort:  

Very interesting! I like it!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65