Avoriaz 1997 BBQ's and Jam Sessions

in #snowboarding6 years ago (edited)

please use youtube link if Dtube doesn't play!


Here's a nice little edit from Avoriaz 1997 consisting of mostly mellons and method airs, I don't remember much about it but I was obviously still learning to edit due to the gratuitous use of cheesy transitions and the lack of filler footage. Avoriaz was the first resort in europe to have a permanent snowboard park thereby producing a lot of snowboard talent, unfortunately I cant remember the music details but if I dig it out I'll come back and edit. but if anyone recognises it please fill me in. The riders were the usual French rippers - Spoon / Stephan Routin / Rohan Smiles / Greg Poisonnier / Jimmy Pearson / David Vincent and Nicolas Droz. ENJOY!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's good and amazing :-)

Thanks Buddy! feel free to resteem my stuff. eeooohhh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56