Line of the Year - Snowboard in the Alps

in #snowboard6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everybody

and welecome to my post! This post will be about me sharing my line of the year captured on my gopro hero black 3. This footage is from the alps. To be more precise from Madrisa in Klosters, Switzerland. It was a powder day, I skipped school and went snowboarding: Absolute worth it. Enjoy the snow with me:


How did you like it? You also got some snowboard stuff here on Steemit?

Kind regards,

Caspar

Sort:  

That is a great line! That snow looks amazing. I just got back from doing some Snowmobiling. I love the snow!

oh that's even cooler! where have you been snowmobiling?

This time around I was up in Flagstaff, Arizona.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52