Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I am from Virginia but live in the Philippines. I see you just joined. If you put 5 tags on each post, you will get better exposure to more people. Choosing the proper tag is a learning experience, that even today I am still working on.
I also am entered into the @daveks black and white photo contest.
For this post I suggest
#bwphtotcontest photography usa nature contest
Snow is OK too. The shadows tag only has 6 posts and two are yours.
Just trying to help!
God bless!

Hi, My wife is from Mindanao. We were there for a month March/April. Thanks for the advice and information. I am new here and still wondering if the effort of Steemit is worth the reward.
Thanks again,
Ronnie
#bwphtotcontest photography usa nature contest

I believe Steemit to be worth it. Seems to be a better group of people verses other social networking sites. Just being consistent and posting what you love. One day it will pay off! I have met people from all over the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65