Snowy neighbourhood

in #snow6 years ago

Hello guys,

I was busy and I didn't have time to write here but I've missed it. How are you doing lately?

Here in Bulgaria the weather is not so good but what we can expect since it is winter. A lot of snow had fallen and it is very beautiful outside. The snow is so soft and I think the kids are the happiest now cause they can play with it, make snowmen and snow angels.

28511320_10213779665120030_113391168_n.jpg

Sort:  

nice shoot

No snow here yet, it looks great. Would love to walk in the snow. Dress warm, take a walk, come home, drink hot chocolate. Mm, perfect day.

Yeah!
The good thing about the cold is, that the air is dry and clean.

Sometimes when I´m in the office I go for a walk for 10mins to get some fresh air.
And then I´m happy to have a warm workingplace :-D

The average temp in my city is over 30° celsius. If the temp fall to 24 or 23, you can see the people wearing winter clothes

🙈 🙃

It's the same here in Norway. The call it "the russian coldness"

looks beautiful!

Very beautiful scene

i hope philippines will also have snow :)
i would like to build snow man hehehe

Hey @nadinka, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

wow.... nice post

We had the same here some days ago. Lots of snow and now the temperatures dropped to -13° in the city.

Wow mantap salju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47