Another NJ-North Eastern snow storm! Photo's - 5th storm and counting lol

in #snow7 years ago

Hello Everyone - more snow in NJ! I wanted to share a bunch of pictures. I am over this damn snow! lol NJ had about 5 north eastern storms and counting this year. (Only counting major snow storms.) Doesn't look like Spring is coming anytime soon. I like how it was the 1st of spring a couple days ago and it snowed like hell that day as well. Here is some pictures from the snow blast:

Some of the darker photo's have a vintage vibe, I like it lol. The next two was from my drive to work this morning:

Everyone affected by this storm please stay safe, stay warm. I hope your still with power and having a better day today. I read tons and tons of residents in NJ are without power today. Hopefully it will be restored soon.

Until next time, remember: work hard, stay humble & steem on!!

Previous Posts:

Sort:  

Wow awesome post bro. Great collection of pictures. Snow make a beautiful view. Thanks

I really enjoy it. I wished you got a new camera.

Glad you enjoyed it man, I wish I had a better camera. I used to have a DSLR in college, sold it. They take amazing photo's.

You got a 38.17% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @gre3n!

This post has received a 8.02 % upvote from @boomerang.

really really amazing post ❤

thank you

following you now for more thissss..... @gre3n your posts truly amazing 😊 keep it up

I just finished shoveling myself out of the latest mess. I'm up on Long Island and we got another 8 -10 inches. Spring? What's that??? LoL

spring doesn't exist anymore haha, we got snow in march before, but seems like this winter has been a little more crazy then usual.

Oh, sure. Even snow in April is not unheard of, but this season has been a little nutty.

Agreed lol

Pretty snow. At least there's that. Sorry you're still in winter mode. Not gonna lie. I don't envy you. Stay safe and warm and hopefully soon Spring will roll through.

Had some sunny days the last couple days but still chilly, spring should be here soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79