User Update

in #snow6 years ago

Hey steemit!

If you have wondering where ive been I am making the most of winter riding the snow for the past week or so. I will keep riding as long as I can! Hopefully more snow will fall soon.

1128 accounts are following me, my vote is worth 2 cents, i will continue to read you blogs and give my two cents while adventuring in my down time.
tmp-cam-2033762982.jpg

Screenshot_20180307-125917.png

Here are my stats for riding today

Thanks for reading & following!

Have a good day.

The name of the app to download if you want to record your own stats wbile riding its called ski tracker.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @heimdallr.

Man ! That powder look so good ! Hope you had a good time? Have a look on my blog, i'm a skier from the alps ! I would love to make a snow lover community 🙌

Thanks, it was a great time, good weather and good snow. That sounds cool, Ive yet to ride in Europe but I will join and post stuff from America if you do!

I will check it out Man ! So happy to find snow lovers on #steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85