Sort:  

sheeeeeit. that snow pushing looks like work. boulder has been really mellow this winter, its lovely.

Yes, it's way more work than I want to do...LOL
Nothing wrong with a mild winter, especially up in the highlands...

What is this white stuff?
Did you throw a bunch of chicken feathers all over your yard?


But seriously, next year is going to be worse.
Everyone please start making plans for month long snow storms.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow, I haven't seen snow like that in many years. It's beautiful but so much work I couldn't handle it lol. Good thing you have a snowblower. Do you do any snowmobiling?

I used to snowmobile when I was younger, but now I don't care much for being out in the cold. That takes all the fun out of winter sports.

I agree! We used to take horses out in the snow many years ago, but I couldn't do it now. Luckily I now live in warmer climes, otherwise my arthritis would lay me low lol. Hang in there, spring is coming!!

We've had years like that here in New England. It's pretty while it's fresh...

Awesome! I would love Yooperland. Unfortunately, my hubby isn't keen on that amount of snow, lol. (I have seriously looked at the Keweenaw before.)
Enjoy it - spring is around the corner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61