Snook made me do another post. The TipU Vote Subscription.

in #snookmademedoit5 years ago

The Hive

Howdy folks'.

Morning said with a tear in my eye. Bullied and picked on again by the wonderful fabulous Snook. forced into writing yet another post. Like I have nothing else to do.

Minding my own business not bothering anyone. Snook chose me to pick on. write a post about it. Write a post about it. Write a post about TipU. So here is a post about TipU.
I did say no pictures in this post and I got told okay, Put some screen-shots in though.
As a disclaimer to anything I might say in this post that might appear in a different light to the humour intended. Snook, If I loved people, You would be among the tip top of the list. ♥Snook♥.

Charisma honeypot.jpg

TipU

TipU is a automated voting subscription service. It works very simply. You will need to log in to your wallet on the Steem chain. Once there You will See how much liquid Steem you have.

just a random Hive thought

You do all realize that in a generation or two, Kid's will be going around saying. Snook made me do it when they get caught doing something like writing on the wall with a crayon. Oh yea the picture I am not putting in this post number 1.

If you click on the Steem amount you hold, you will get a drop down menu.

tipu transfer.jpg
Click the transfer on this drop down menu.

A pop up will appear on screen. Your name will be filled in. You have three entries to make.
Who you are sending the Steem to. In this case tipu

tipu trnsfer 3.jpg

Enter the amount you are going to use. (A demonstrative 6 is used here)
In the memo put the Steem address you want the vote to go to.

Click on the big black next. the pop up will change to another for you to confirm the transaction.

image.png

Simple as that.

If you can spare 10 Steem to delegate. I suggest also to do this.

Charisma honeypot.jpg

I'd just like to add. I am typing this post with two sore arms. Last week Snook twisted my arm right up my back so I would take pictures, I had to take the photo's one handed, Last night in The Alliance discord server she gave me injin burns on my other arm.

Why use TipU?
The most obvious reason might be it give a return higher than the cost. It also takes a small % of that subscription you send and puts it into a delegation allocated to your account.

Head on over to https://tipu.online and check your status. A log in option through Steem Connect is thee.

image.png

Once logged in you will see this screen.

image.png

It shows the delegation sent to TipU. It also shows a delegation that accumulates from the votes you use to your post. The total delegation you subscribe with increase a daily reward given from use of the TipU subscription.

The next screen shot I will not be taking shows the reward for your subscription. This reward grows over the the day. and provides a daily amount of Steem in liquid as your delegation grows.

image.png

On the days you cannot make it to post, The previous efforts you put in are rewarding you.

Make a Diff banner.jpg

You are welcome to join our Discord Server at
https://discord.gg/SQ3zSsp

Some other groups I invite you to take a look at are:
The @IFC Discord group: https://discord.gg/uSGDtKR
The @cryptoempire Discord Server: https://discord.gg/9JhyHXg
The @asapers Discord Server: https://discord.gg/2gJD7PW
The @buddyup Discord Server: https://discord.gg/3d5H3K8
The @steemitramble Discord Server: https://discord.gg/QJzP2zm


hive TY.gif

All the Hive Logo's and Banners graphics are provided
by
@Charisma777

Posted on Steemit Whaleshares Weku

Sort:  

THANK YOU! for making me laugh, while asleep, until I had tears rolling down my cheeks!

Thank You for making this post. I will send band-aides for your wounds. LOLLL

Thank You for the "screenshots" I knew you would understand how very different screenshots are then photos. :D

I will follow this post as soon as I wake up!! :D

Awesome post I must admit 8 have been wanting to subscribe for a while now but I had loads of questions. Most posts I i read previously made it sound a bit more complex or left a mystery hanging in the air! Thanks for breaking it down and keeping it real.

Also thank @snook for twisting your arm. Maybe that could also be something the next gen says "thank snook" we could reall build up a huncj of these phrases....

Posted using Partiko Android

HAAAAAAAA

Thank YOU for your very kind words!!!

and I too think @thehive did a FAB job of making this post very easy to understand!!! Good thing he used 'screenshots' and not photos :D

Lol well we had to thank you and if the shoe fits.. Definitely a fab post. Tipu for dummies!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. :)
Hop in the voice chat in the alliance any time you see us there, with questions about anything.

Noooo thanks you!! Sure thing, managing all the business of life so giving discord a miss these days, I tend to waste too much time. Buuuuutttt I will stalk your posts instead and leave you colourful comments!!

@thehive very nice post actually I was desperately waiting for this post , how to use Tipu thanks for the post. @adityajainxds #thealliance #fambamlam

I don't have enough SP to delegate yet, but I'll get there. I have used tipu in the past, I thought it was great!
Thanks for sharing, see you in #PYPT

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote. Vote like a Whale.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

@thehive cool, wondered how the tipu service worked.. thanks for sharing.. heard on #pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31