You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive. Steemit Buzz Media. Steem Monsters.

in #snookmademedoit6 years ago

As I will say in a future post. I want to echo that now. Interact with people. It is only through previous interactions (convos) with these three people I came up with this post. Thinking of one thing or talking to some people can lead your thoughts to ones you would never of thought of. As I will say again, Keep interacting Writing posting commenting. All translate to Keep on Growing.

So very true and I LOVE this story!! Love everything about it. The 'reports' you did were a FABulous touch!!!

You need to write more @thehive!!

Sort:  

Id like to write more, Finding little posts to write like this one is a full time job in itself. Smiling you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46