You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I get here? Why am I still here? - These and other existential questions answered all right here in this post!

I'm so glad you're here, because if you weren't, I never would've met you. And you DO support artists. You do so much. Even if we take away the awesome potential of making money on this platform, the encouragement alone is lifeblood to artists. The rewards help, too, even when they're small. You've worked SO hard, and you're an integral part of so many things spawned by the imaginations the blockchain has brought together.

This was fun to read. I'm glad Snook made you do it. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much Katrina, I'm so glad to know you...you are such a lovely and talented soul.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64