You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive. Steemit Buzz Media. Steem Monsters.

in #snookmademedoit6 years ago

I wish OUIJA to anyone who can figure out where the portals are coming. I don't know about others but is seems along with the deep brooding dreams, that for some reason my TIME keeps getting stolen. I will think it is one day, no think is the wrong word, (I love that line "no...[word], is the wrong word), I will know it is Tuesday, when the reality slaps me across the face and says "wake up idiot it is Thursday", so who stole two days from me? Was it the steem monsters?

Sort:  

The scariest part is if you travel through the portal. How will you know it is you who comes back So many questions still to be answered and so many more still to be asked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67