You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Karaoke Is Good For The Skin🎤

in #snook6 years ago

Hello maam @julietisrael thanks for the shout out.. You have a beautiful voice maam, I think most of the Nigerians are singers and not just that, you Nigerians are really good in dance pretty amazing. I think karaoke will be gone bad if none of you holds the mic and sing a song for everyone in this community.

Sort:  

Hahaha
Thanks much @g10a,you also do good with the 🎸 or is it the 🎹 ?

I'm glad you think 🤔 I can sing good.
It won't go bad because I'll surely hold the 🎤 💃

Thanks for stopping by @g10a

Cheers

Aw that was 🎸 I dont know how to press 🎹 hahaha.
Yeah you hold it so it won't go bad but it'll go awesome..

You're welcome,

Cheers!

Hahaha
Thanks @g10a, do you know that I got inspired to start learning the 🎸 yesterday?
Hahaha
I have one but I never touch it
Hopefully, on the next one, I should be able to play
Haha haha...
But wait, can you teach me? 🤔

Hahahah we got a big problem here maam. I can play a bit but I can't teach you, I'm no good at it really. Hmm you can ask my best friends for that, their names are Google and Youtube. Click them, they are so friendly and helpful. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45