#ulog7: My Daily Post! Knowing the Best in You together with the Talented Steemians

in #snook6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180610_170233.jpg

Hello Steemers! Here I am again witnessing the Steemgigs Discord Live Talk Show. Well, as far as I've witnessed in the middle of the night, it seems that STEEMIANS are very alive especially in showing their talents. It shows a series of individual performances singing their favorite songs dedicated to all steemians and it's a "WOW" to me. Their performances surprises me a lot and was astonished of what I've heard. You guys made the discord ALIVE, all of your performances are great. But the inspirational message of sir @surpassinggoogle catches my attention.

IMG_20180610_170352.jpg

I lost already the ability to be happy till I can learn a new, for now the way to get happiness for me is from watching others in happy state. I want to touch the globe from outside and I have imprisoned potential but I see my prison as a bubble with your many yes; we'll poke at it and it will burst. I apply myself entirely to asking for this help because I am a mere dust.

Sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoggle has a good-hearterdness to all steemians because he wants everybody to be happy. Seeing us happy and succeed in this platform makes and feels him better. He wants everybody (us) to excel in this journey. Allowing our own abilities, talents and gifts to be develop. Through our posts, articles, #ulogs, allowing us to do something well.

Success comes from knowing that you did your best to become the best that you are capable of becoming - by John Wooden

I am so grateful that I was able to join this platform because it enhances my knowledge, skills and most of all it boost my confidence. Knowing the best in you was developed in me, here in steemit.

This is all for today. I hope everybody has a good weekend. Happy steeming!

Let's support sir @surpassinggoogle by voting "steemgigs"as witness and "surpassinggoogle" as proxy. Click this link to vote https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Special thanks to:
#surpassinggoogle
#taclobanph
#exploretraveler
#steemgigs
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamilyph
#untalented
#kryptonia

God Bless!
@cchua


IMG_20180519_093540.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

You're right, very talented people here and I'm glad to see they've more possibilities here (DTube is the part of Steemit which I mean here) compared to YouTube.

Good update, as always @cchua.

Congratulations @cchua ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83