You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERE WAS HYPER FUN TODAY AT SURPASSINGGOOGLE TALK SHOW💃💯

in #snook6 years ago

I have always stated that @surpassinggoogle is a living legend. Just see the lines he dropped in the hangout with him so inspiring. Many talented people in the world but few builders.

His cordinating skills is out of this world. He does this via virtual platform and still get this result massively, imagine what happens when physical meet ups are called for.

I celebrate you sir Terry Ajayi you are true Naija man. Twaile Egbon mi..

And for you the steemit beauty queen I salute you so much that i just enjoy reading your works.

You are a beauty with serious brain. I am actually looking for the right word i will use to compliment you.

Hmmm...

You are a beauty queen.. Her royal majesty from the great dynasty.. Love my rhymes.. Lolz ? My little way of celebrating an intelligent woman.

Thanks for sharing with us all here..

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

God bless the genius @surpassinggoogle and thanks for coming by your too much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63