You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Karaoke Is Good For The Skin🎤

in #snook6 years ago

Hi @julietisrael,

Last night was only my second time at @surpassinggoogle's Saturday Night Talk and #SteemGigs Got Talent After Party, but it rocked AND was bursting with raw emotion.

Laughter, jokes, sadness, grieving, tears, relief, all round comforting of each other, hilarity and much fun.... just like a typical and very real family gathering and/or reunion. Family catching up with what's going on with each other in real time, live. Amazinggggg.

@edprivat was this close to stealing my heart with his very amazing voice...
Jeez, that guy is a talento.

He actually spurred me on to take my guitar 🎸 lessons seriously and I'm glad about it. I contacted someone and would be starting my lesson on Monday. 😍 💃

hmmmm..... this makes me feel like one more 'love in the air' couple from last night. How many does that make it? 4? ;)

Secondly, I LOVE that you're now going to be taking guitar lessons... pushed over the edge from #SteemGigs music and parties perhaps... and Ed, of course. Enjoy your first lesson tomorrow and can't wait to hear you strum a few chords. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45