Ran Reichman about SNIP blockchain news network (About Concept, Similarity and Difference with Steemit)

in #snip7 years ago

I'm postin this video of short interview of Ran Reichman about Snip (The Future of News on the Blockchain) not only because I like the concept of it, but also because I'm sure IT WON'T BECOME Steemit competitor.
It will have different audience and different approach. Of course some people might be on both networks, but as I understood from the interview - Snip will be something different, first of all - the source of personalized news.
Steemit will remain main crypto-currency blog platform and main content place for many writers of different directions.

Also I will join SNIP bounty campaign - BTT thread is here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2117216.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43