You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removal From Sneaky Ninja Blacklist

in #sneaky-ninja6 years ago (edited)

I got this message "Bid is invalid - The author of this post is on the blacklist." from you after I sent a bid to @sneaky-ninja.

I have read your criteria for blacklisting and wish to state that I did not fall into any of your criteria.

I am thinking that the message by @pleasestop was for @javaidhassan -

"You may not realize that "nice post","thanks for sharing" is considered to be spam, you used 49 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, I've replied to you 12 times before, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 69.20% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@praise-eu - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts, on the said post is not for me but for a comment by @javaidhassan whose comment was considered as spam by @pleasestop.

The mention of @praise-eu by @pleasestop was on how I can remove the message.

Please do visit the post again and remove the ban and give me my paid upvote. Let me know if there is any other.

This is the link to the said post:

https://steemit.com/parenting/@praise-eu/prepare-your-child-for-the-real-world

Thank you.

@praise-eu

Sort:  

Hi! So sorry for the late reply :) Happy to inform you that you are already removed in the black list :) Please read Sneaky Ninja's abuse policy to avoid being on the blacklist nor watch list ;) It can take a few days to get removed. Try again in a few days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56