You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Fellow Villagers of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)

in #sneaky-ninja7 years ago

@sneaky-ninja. You delayed the upvote and thus included another post from a previous round ($3.00 out of your $3.75 which is 80%!) that diluted the upvote pool and decreased my upvote value to almost nothing. I monitor the bot tracker and steemd to see the timing of the upvotes to make sure I am exceeding value of my transfer. This is NOT the only time you have done this and while I normally give the benefit of the doubt to someone, it does not seem like this bot is running on the up and up.

Sort:  

First of all, how do you know that his vote was on the next round and not on your round? Anyway, It's a bot and automated, no one is trying to screw you. There is obviously an issue with the bot voting late and I've been spending a lot of time trying to figure out what it is. I recently discovered something after speaking with @inertia directly that may fix it. I'm working on that now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48