You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION #THEALLIANCE MEMBERS!!! - Sneaky Ninja Update - Bot Active!!

in #sneaky-ninja7 years ago (edited)

Wow, I have read what you are doing and I must say I love it. What an interesting project to make everyone read everybody's posts. So cool for getting to know each other, getting feedback and just for having more fun!

Please consider my request to join your ranks.


alliance.gif

Steemy likes you as well!

Sort:  

I really love this gif man! Awesome! Can I use it?

We don't all read everyone's posts that would almost be impossible. We support each other as a team though :)

Yes, you can use it! :)

Ok, so you are already considerably large. Well, either way I want in! ;)

Upvoted .. see and upvote my blogs too for more upvotes https://steemit.com/beauty/@asmasiddique/she-was

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37