You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Place abusive posts here.

in #sneaky-ninja6 years ago

sorry first master @sneaky-ninja when my arrival disturb your peace.

master, I need the help and direction of all the masters of steem, is there any hope to return such an account above.saya please information, and more directives.karena my account is hacked by people I do not know.

thank you all the steemian masters ...
please guide the masters ...

image

my master please help and direction.
thank you very much

Sort:  

if your account has been hacked you need to do an account recovery. you can find this from any page on steemit if you click the hamburger icon in the top right corner of your screen. You will need to have your master key or you will not recover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51