Who is a sneakerhead? Share a pic of your favorite sneakers in the comments

in #sneakers6 years ago

IMG_0478.jpg

Hey steemit. I just wanted to share with you three of my most prized sneakers because they are beautiful. Nothing looks better on your feet then a pair of pharrells or yeezys! Can I get an upvote from all the sneakerheads out there? Please share a photo of your favorite sneakers in the comments section and maybe we can get a little sneaker conversation started.

Sort:  

Sneakerhead checking in!

Not sure exactly what my favourite pair is but I'd say I wear my Ultraboost 3.0s and yeezys the most.

Congratulations you got resteemed! For more infos read our Vision & Rules and get your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

i luv sneakers too😂 let's support and upvote each other!🌚🌚

Sneakerhead right here posted up...... Upvoted too......IMG_0725.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45