MY SAD STORY WHEN BUYING ITEMS FROM STOCKX 😔😔

in #sneakers6 years ago (edited)

LAST MONTH I BOUGHT MY YEEZY FROM STOCK X
i based from Malaysia 🇲🇾

So as we know, of course StockX is a legit website to buy shoes, tee and some hype things
BUT DID U GUYS KNOW THAT
After I received my yeezy, then i legit checking my yeezy and ask some of my friends too to legit checking, and the yeezy is fake 😔😔.

I directly contact them and luckily they full refund my money, as long as u not taking off the "stockX" tag then i will be alright.

So after all I recommended StockX is the best ! Even they are doing some mistakes and took responsibility to customer !

U guys are the best D35E2BB8-13EE-45FB-B191-278F434FB489.jpeg

Sort:  

I'm seeing too many posts lately about StockX messing up. Glad they refunded you !

They are legit, if u found fake, just dont cut the tag off. And they will refund ur money 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87