Coming Soon: Adidas UltraBoost "Parley for the Oceans"

in #sneakers7 years ago (edited)

I have some new information about the Adidas UltraBoost "Parley for the Oceans" in White! They released already in the United States. Canada and Europe have to wait till 28th of June. The shoes are in a white colorway with an icey blue details. The "icey blue" color is the material which is made of the recycled plastic. 

Europe Stock: 2088 Pairs

Canada Stock: 66 Pairs

United States Stock: Now Available

Check the video below for more information about Parley for the Oceans! 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Source: Adidas

Sort:  

My girlfriend excidently ruiend my pair of white ultra boost so I'm buying these now. Adidas take my money! haha

Such a good collaboration! Thanks for the release info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66