Gold and Silver Stackers Kicks

in #sneakers6 years ago

Nike unvieled their latest addition to the Air Max family.

nike-air-max-95-gold-silver-bq4554-001-7.jpg

Dubbed the Air Max 95 they feature a gold and silver metallic colored design. As a fan of Nike and of course silver and gold I'm going to keep my eyes out for a pair of these in size 11 😎

nike-air-max-95-gold-silver-bq4554-001-4.jpg

These are just classic kicks, I've got a couple different pairs of Air Max's but not a black gold and silver pair!

I think these are dope 👍

nike-air-max-95-gold-silver-bq4554-001-5.jpg

nike-air-max-95-gold-silver-bq4554-001-6.jpg

Are they worth $250, I'm not sure but it's only money right?

Keep Stacking!

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thats almost 20 oz of silver, I'll keep ky dusty shoes for that. 😂🤣

Hmmmm.... are those made from China? Very Nice! I threw away all my Nike shoes, and will not buy one again. ...Not when you loose 2 brothers and a father, and both grandfathers and a mother (who likewise served as military nurse), devoted their work lives serving the nation that is symbolized by the flag that is disrespected by the athlete that this American company choose to represent them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84