Share your sneakers to win SBD!

in #sneakers6 years ago (edited)

How do you enter?

Step 1 - Upvote this post

Step 2 - Write @dblstr on a piece of paper

Step 3 - Take a cool photo of your sneakers and the piece of paper

Step 4 - Make a post below with your picture attached and some information on your sneakers if you like.

That's it! In 7 days I'll pick a winner who will receive 50% of the SBD generated from this post.

I don't mind if you have the most hyped sneakers in the world or if you're rocking crocs - if you get creative with your picture It's definitely a chance!

Please note all pictures must be your own.

You don't need to resteem this post to enter however any additional entries will increase the overall prize pool.

If you enjoy contests I recommend checking our @o07's page as he's always running great competitions!

If you like sneakers check out my previous blogs :)

Sort:  

These are my new sneakers.
IMG_20180302_022602_740.jpg

What's Up!

Nothing beats a simple pair of black Nike kicks :)

I hit resteem on this post to my followers to spread the word.

IMG_20180225_115551.jpg

Just a little heat out of the collection.... My favorite sneaker has to be the Jordan Bred 4, not picture but I do have a brand new pair on Ice. Second would have the be the Jordan 1 Banned..... Third would be the Jordan 3 Black Cement..... I want them all but don't buy to much anymore but I do buy to resell....

20180226_100208.jpg

photo

My real gator sneakers from slickexotica.
:D

Even though these are pretty warn they are my favorite shoes that i wear everywhere i'm a big fan of DC's and instead of taking a photo of a new hardly used pair i'd prefer to share this one as it's got more character :D

IMG_2706.JPG

Definitely went through skate shoes over the years and probably still have some globes stored away somewhere.

Nice i saw your post with some of your sneaker collection it's pretty impressive. How many shoes do you think you own at the moment? :)

I own 20 pairs of sneakers and have some old skate shoes lying around and dress/work shoes too. Have another pair of yeezys on the way but probably looking to sell some of my shoes that I don't wear too often these days.

wow that's alot!

20180225_164310.jpg
"The Classic" - MY K-SWISS five-stripes white comfy sneakers given by my Brother-In-Law.

This is my 3rd pair of nike free runs and I have loved every set, but these are my favorite. I like the stripe pattern and they are so comfy :)

IMG_20180225_174046.jpg

For me, sneaks are all about comfort. Skechers seem to be the ones that fit me best.

IMG_20180227_153516935~2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94