Share your kicks to win SBD! Sneaker Contest #3 ๐Ÿ‘Ÿ๐Ÿ‘Ÿ๐Ÿ‘Ÿ

in #sneakers โ€ข 6 years ago

How do you enter?


Step 1 - Upvote this post

Step 2 - Write @dblstr on a piece of paper

Step 3 - Take a cool photo of your sneakers and the piece of paper

Step 4 - Make a post below with your picture attached and some information on your sneakers if you like.

That's it! In 7 days I'll pick a winner who will receive 50% of the SBD generated from this post.

I'm looking for creativity in your pictures and wondering if someone can take the defending champion @shoemanchu down ๐Ÿค”

You don't need to resteem this post to enter however any additional entries will increase the overall prize pool.

If you enjoy contests I recommend checking our @o07's page as he's always running great competitions! You can also join our discord here.

Sort: ย 

Picture coming Monday when I get home. I got a good one planned.

I have to Represent the VICTORY...... LII

E-A-G-L-E-S!!!!!!!!!!!

20180326_085230.jpg

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

This is hard to compete with man. You are a true fan!

My picture post didnโ€™t turn out as planned. But at least I entered this week.

Yeah I have a bad or good collection addiction, depends on how you look at it. Lol. So much sports related, sneaker related, Toy related, clothing related etc etc. Come to think of it I collect dang near everything... haha... Still love your post man. The 10's are dope and that's a dope colorway.... @dkid14 Thanks for the kind words as always.... I really just enjoy connecting with people on Steemit and you've been Hella cool since the get go....

You got it man. We just need to get that steem power up for you! You will get there!

Thanks for the love and support man..... Your cool as shit and I don't even know you... Hopefully I get there. I know I wont stop posting on the things I love etc. I love Steemit and yeah I'm addicted to it too. haha God bless....

What I enjoy most here, is connecting with people.....

CDDDDB64-40D5-44C9-B456-68D912024EEF.jpeg

Iโ€™ve wanted these Jordanโ€™s for a bit and finally got them.

Working on something right now...... I got to step up my game so @dkid14 dont take me out of my top spot. Lol

Mine is coming tomorrow. you better get yours ready ha ha

this is a good game of 1 on 1 right here.

Yup... I'm still thinking on it.... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97