[WDYWT] On Feet: Furylite New Woven

in #sneakers6 years ago

Here in Malaysia, we are gearing up to celebrate Chinese New Year and as a result of that malls are decorated to fit the theme. I took my on-feet at a local mall which explains the multi-coloured flooring.

This is my 1st pair of sneakers I've gotten from Reebok. The shoes are very easy to put on as I just have to pull on the heel tab to slide my feet in & the weaved upper of the shoe gives it its own personal flair. I always grab this pair of shoes whenever I am in a rush to get somewhere. The cut-outs on the lateral & medial side of the shoe are also a key feature of the Furylites which adds to its flair. I would definitely recommend a pair of this to a friend who's searching for options but isn't looking to break the bank as you can find Furylites on discount pretty easily.

IMG_0525.JPG

IMG_0536.JPG

Details:

Colorway: Alloy/Green/Opal
Comfort: 4/5
Fit: True to size
Price: $

Photos taken on an iPhone 6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85