An example of antisocial destructive hate: @sneak

in #sneak6 years ago

I was talking to a cafe on the island of Faial,

I made them an acdount, translqted everything in Portuguese, convinced them about the good opportunity of becoming the first cafe to accept SBD on the island.

It is extremely difficult to gain trust of a business and the owner liked the idea and told me to help him.
I made them an account with my money, photos, and prepared to pay with SBD the next day and to teach the customers. I got a huge downvote from @sneak, I guess for telling him in the steemit.chat about it, he never told me why he did it.

The same day I was devastated, the next day I was unable to smile and continue my work. He just downvoted without commenting like a .. heartless hateful man. He always smiles and tries to be funny but
i know that he is a sociopath which is why he fits perfectly into Steemit Inc.

Sort:  

First step always hard. Other will follow next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94