You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemph.cebu Year End Wrap-up Review : Rewards Distribution (Contests, Community Questions, and Weekly Feature) - Part 2 of 4

in #sndcastle7 years ago

My name was mentioned in all 3 initiatives. With that, I am thankful for @steemph.cebu. As a sign of allegiance, I pledge that I will support every activity that the community will organize. Charot.

Bitaw, please continue to reward emerging and deserving authors. It's a big help in boosting their morale.

Sort:  

Haha you're an excellent individual man gud @ybanezkim26. You're one of the silent but deadly and brilliant individuals I personally known in Steemit. IMHO :D

Huhu! Nibukad na akong atay. Haha. Thank you for the compliment @jassennessaj! I'm very much flattered.

I couldn't agree more ayeeeee mubukad nig apil ang kidney ni @ybanezkim26 run hahahaha

chareeeeeeeet hahahaha well deserved @ybanezkim26 !!! first honor kas steemph.cebu oh hahahhahaha

Hahaha. First honor gyud @smaeunabs kay biased mana ang handler sa community account. You know who. Hahaha. Joke ra. Pero tinuod diay.

Hahahahah di man gud. You deserve it very well @ybanezkim26! Cheers to more breaks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44