Sort:  

if you are not eligible. i dont know who is. have loved your work from day one. I consider you my oldest friend here on steemit!!! thank you man, you have been such support and a true inspiration. Sndbox should take notice. There are few i have discovered with the talent and consistency to keep hacking it out. Thanks for being one of them @raj808

Thanks for your support @buttcoins. I found out yesterday that I got through to the final round challenge. That means I am participating in one more, ultimate quest in April ;-) to see if I am in the summer camp. Your Vloggin skills are getting of such a high level maybe you should consider the quest they are running this week buddy! I never would have had the confidence to create a vlog if it hadn't been for watching your dtube journeys. Now I'm thinking of releasing a comedy persona on the steemit world. That's inspired by crypto-bro m8, that's the great thing about having talented friends, inspiration! Check out the link below and if that's not exactly your cuppa tea, there will be more quests coming up!: https://steemit.com/sndbox/@guyfawkes4-20/sndbox-summer-camp-photography-and-filmmaking-quest-rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95