You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Quest Week 1 | Compilation of all three challenges for the Travel, Food & Homesteading

in #sndboxsummercamp6 years ago (edited)

All I can say is good luck! You already have the means to move forward. Don't give up! You've already done lots of firsts that others haven't yet. I think that whatever happened in the past, you or the people close to you, those are the things that will make you be stronger and better. Don't stop learning.

Sort:  

Thanks and I appreciate the kind words. I was able to do a lot of things that I did not think was possible.

I will become better, stronger and give more. I promise to not stop learning.

You may also want to check @dobartim's contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47