You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp Writing - Task 3

You are an excellent writer, @tifaong! I have been secretly reading your posts and I must say I am a fan. Thank you for teaching about the show-me style of telling a story and many other things I have learnt by reading your tasks. I love to write, but there are many things not conveyed as what I want to, so yes I need to learn more and externalize my contents too!

Not forget to mention, CONGRATULATIONS! You won the sndbox quest for writing!!!! Totally deserve it.

Sort:  

Hey @happycrazycon, hahaha you're really secretive, I had no idea at all. Thank you so so much for spending your time reading my copy. The show-me story is really impactful to me and it really works! It was intended for public speaking and I've incorporated it into writing.

I'm really happy that you're getting something out of reading my contents :)
You have an amazing learning attitude! Keep it up and keep learning, keep being foolish XD

Thank you hehehehe XD XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61