You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Quest Week 1 | Compilation of all three challenges for the Travel, Food & Homesteading

Awesome work and congrats on the final entry! You didn’t wear sunglasses tho throughout your entire video LOL too funny and theold men in the bikinis was hilarious. Water looked super delicious. Thank you for sharing so much of yourself!

Sort:  

It would be nice if we can get the Empire to a private beach like that and just enjoy the weather. Although @moneyinfant might come out nekked lol!

The man in the bikini threw me off hahahha

It was such a blast doing it but I don't think my confidence can do another one haha

Would be fun! When we become mills my yacht party from
Miami to Bahamas is still my plan. All are invited. :)
Money baby in a diaper 🤣
Did you see the man while you were filming? 🤣🤣🤣

Hilarious!

Glad you had a blast! You did great, plus you had your glasses on. You could do that again and be okay. You were very clear and scenery was great.

Hope me and Amy will pass the final round!! It would be awesome in Sndbox! Will really help me grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61