You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp Photography Quest - Final Compilation

@victorcovrig Wow, this contest is very complete. the task seems to form a storyline of a photographer. I like the way the guidelines are listed. It is clear and precise.
I heard about Sndbox but dont not what it does. Can you explain to me please ?
Good luck to you

Sort:  

Hey there! First of all thank you for the kind words :D @sndbox is an incubator. You can find more info on their page.

thanks for the response and information on @sndbox. I heard the use off their tag is limtied to their members only or they will flag you ?
Anyway, I just followed you so that I get your psot feed as I wanted to pick up photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51