Sndbox Summer Camp Task 1 - Expressing Feelings Through Writing

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

Writing is one of my talents or hobbies, with a pen I can express what I see, I hear and I feel. I write very often poetic words or poems that have their own meaning.
I wrote the first poem for my wife entitled an angel without wings, she was amazed to listen when I read her poems, the most memorable verse is the love does not recognize his color is perfect.
In addition, there are many other works that I wrote as a poem about coffee saga
image

You are so black that your scent will lose my fatigue. That is a passage I made to express my feelings while enjoying a cup of coffee.

There are many benefits in writing one of them is to improve the creativity of the mind, improve the mindset to think more forward in the future.
Thank you for visiting this blog @vanderfadhil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49