You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aliens don't exist! - Sndbox Writing Quest (Task 2 of 3)

in #sndboxquest6 years ago

lol @

Her real job was to misguide the humans, because the data before her clearly supported that aliens did exist.

Loving the intro. You've got me hooked.

lol @

“Yes, do be quiet, Alvin,” replied Serena. “This is my lab room. I know the exact placement of every piece of equipment. And my accurate throwing arm came from months of practice throwing balled pages of your invalid data printouts.”

Sort:  

Thanks dropping in on this one. It's very kind of you to take a stab at commenting on it. :)

You're welcome, but I really did like the story. You have a perky personality and you can see it in your writing.

I've been called many things but never perky!! I'm cracking up behind the computer. You're too adorable! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48