You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Unending Voyage Through the Ocean of Words..... (Task 1)

in #sndboxquest6 years ago (edited)

You definitely ain't a bore sweetheart. When I saw the lenght of this post, I went "oh my gosh!, so damn long " but still I read to the very end. I love your expressive/style of writing. I agree that you are a conversationalist. I hope you are this fun in person.

If I'm to ever meet you, my big wish will be to create lots of blogs with you (pun intended) but mostly, I'd love to read the stories you made as a little 6 year old, or was it 8 with big sis😆

Sort:  

Thank dear..I was actually scared nobody would have the time to read it... but you did.... and I'm very glad I wasn't much of a bore

I do hope we meet nd yes I'm looking forward to the (hemhem) blogs.... (I saw the pun there.... quite esoteric tho...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90