You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Summer Camp – Coding - My coding journey

in #sndboxquest6 years ago (edited)

I found this really very interesting. Your list of projects are fascinating. I am a SndBox summer camper but from opposite ends of the steemit writing tags as I'm completely focused on creative writing, travel writing, poetry, articles etc. Even though I have absolutely no background in science, I find it interesting to read and for inspiration (mainly for SciFi). Blockchain and tech does play such a big part in all crypto-folk lives, however non tech savvy lol. I wish you the best of luck with this entry into the SndBox Summer Camp :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the wish and coming to my blog 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76